New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there! Let's talk :3

Female (25) looking for Male Reno, Nevada, United States

I'm fun, energetic, random, and a lil' silly just because I wanna give some spice to this blah world :3

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSpaniard
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleAnimation student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsSouth Park, Family Guy, Invader Zim, Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything by Tim Burton; usually any thriller or horror, also zombie movies
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsI have a lot :3 mostly alternative bands
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
Idea of funFor fun I am usually drawing or listening to music. I play video games too sometimes
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI would like to go to a rave sometime

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Goal in lifeMake a good liveing doing what I love to do; draw all day long :3

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone fun who I can relate to easily.