New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chinese-Emirati girl

I'm a shy, introverted, reserved and quiet girl.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageChinese
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleLife coach-counselor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsTom and Jerry. I don't like TV.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I don't like movies, Adult
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsBreathe Electric, Breathe Carolina, My Genuine Find, Crown The Empire, Blood On The Dance Floor, We Came As Romans, School Boy Humor, All Time Low, Trillit, The Ready Set, Stereo Skyline, The Medic Droid, Watchout There's Ghosts and much more...
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Health, Horror, Humor, I don't like reading
Idea of funStudy, Laugh, Play.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood looking, slim, helpful and caring.