New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Meh!

Don't make me fill this out! >.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSecurity Guard

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsNaruto Shippuden and Bleach.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesDredd, The Expendables 2, All Underworld movies and all Resident Evil movies.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness