New here? Sign Up Have an account?

exploration =3

Male (30) looking for Female Bronx, New York, United States

i dont really like to describe myself =s, everyone has their own interpretation - so send me a line and figure me out ^^

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Job Titleaspiring nurse =3

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite TV showsfuturama, simpsons, south park, dexter, walking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesanything good =)
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite booksanything that keeps the pulled in o-o
Idea of funrelaxing, exploring, getting lost, cuddling, hanging out, movies, mall, going out... sitting anywhere scenic, enjoying a cup of coffee, staring at life, enjoying the weather, smoking in the rain.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trymud runs / spartan races, and electric run =o

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeaspiring nurse - eventually a nurse practioner, and eventually maybe a pathology / biology / chemistry prof on a college level =s

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnermostly personality - its who you are - fun, can take jokes, likes to have fun -doesnt mind expressing their inner child, speaking their mind.
cute smile would be nice - brightens up my day to see =s
nice lips - since i taste them braced against mine when kissing
cute eyes - i like to make eye contact when in conversation
body / physical attraction is all extra
On the first datesimple is nice - dont really mind the clique - dinner and a movie-
as long as there is a nice vibe
down to earth easy to talk to -
hanging out at the park and being engaged in conversation is just fine =)

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking