New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends really, not much for dating.

~Pansexual-Demisexual~ ~Roleplayer (Online and Group)~ ~Wiccan (Learning)~ ~Love Music (All Kinds)~ ~Love Movies(Any, mostly Horror and Suspense)~

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

BuildThick
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI watch random things that are on when Im in the living room. Im liking Supernatural, Mixology, About a Boy, Growing Up Fisher, The Middle, and other stuff, just ask, If Its brought up, Ill probably have an opinion.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesRocky Horror Picture Show, Oh, Brother where art thou?, Anything by Tim Burton or Johnny Depp, And some others, those are just the most popular ones people would know.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsMy Chemical Romance, Three days Grace, Five Finger Death Punch, All that Remains, Ect.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Poetry
Favorite booksHouse of Night Series, Vladimir Todd Chronicles, The Vampire Chronicles, Things by Marcus Sedgewick
Idea of funGoing out with friends, to the movies or the park or whatever.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling, like to different countries, Ive never been out of the country, Id like to go to Germany and Ireland, and a few others, anything different than the US, Id like to travel my own country as well, just not sure where to start.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeTo pass high school, go to college, pass college, become critically acclaimed, live happily(Hopefully with a life-partner), and other stuffs.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerEhh, stuff. Ill know when I see them.
On the first dateCan't this be a surprise? Things dont always turn out as planned anyway.