New here? Sign Up Have an account?

xOpenYourEyes&ClearYourMindx

Male (34) looking for Female Montréal, Quebec, Canada

posi
musically inclined
sXe
open minded

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtInked all over, None, Visible tattoo, Other
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Instructional, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Horror, Humor, I'm an author
Idea of fungoing to a hardcore show
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeGoing shopping, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky diving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifetour canada and europe with a band playing the music ive written. to write non-fiction and to take a film course and make videos and movies for my past work.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnersomone who is willing to let me be me.