New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bleurgh!

Female (36) looking for Male Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom

Single mummy of one. Here to chat, have a giggle. NOT here to see guys getting their bits on cam, so do not pm me! Anything you want to know just ask, usually in the chat room!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionCystic Fibrosis

Situation

Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMummyyyyyy!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsHells Kitchen, Made in Chelsea.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFrozen, Halloween, Drag me to Hell.
Music typesRap, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsThe Vamps!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that can make me laugh.

Sports

Enjoys watchingFootball, Horse Racing
Favorite teamArgentina! Barcelona FC!