New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Broken and alone!

Male (23) looking for Female Denver, Colorado, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleArby's/ Trident Fishermen

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsAlaska: Battle on the By(I'm in it.) Super Natural, Doctor Who, Fairy Tail, SAO, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I don't like movies, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsKorn, Metallica, Disturbed, Marilyn Manson, Rob Zombie, etc.
Idea of funCuddling, watching movies, talking, most things outdoors.
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA lot.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTalk to me and lets find out!
On the first dateNo idea, i'm so awkward!

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting