New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm just a bewitching baby

I am the girl that no one ever really knows. I can change like the roll of the tides. No one ever takes the time and effort to figure me out.

My name is Amanda.

I am a very likable but a very complex girl.
I have many friends but very few who are really close to me.
I have trouble opening up and helping others open up to me.
To really get to know me you have to open yourself up to me then you'll see who I am pour out of me.
Until then you will get bits and pieces.
I find myself having social anxiety and have trouble talking, so you may have to lead conversations with me at least until I get comfortable.
I'm tired of only knowing the first few layers of people and I'm craving a deeper, long lasting connection or bond.

Things I enjoy:

Music
Singing
Vide ogames & Card Games (PC and PS3 & Pokemon and Yugioh)
Anime/ Manga
Writing (Books, Poems, Songs)
Drawing/Editing (Digital and Traditional)
All things Horror
Pandas
Things I want out of life/ My plans:

Possibly do something with my singing (I want to try out for the voice)
Go to college for Cosmetology
Go to college for Digital Forensics
Get a degree in Digital Networking
Learn special effects makeup
Get a job in Digital Forensics
Eventually settle down
I Eventually want to be a stay at home mom
== Results from http://bdsmtest.org/ ==
90% Submissive
83% Voyeur
81% Brat
80% girl/boy
80% Experimentalist
76% Exhibitionist
74% Masochist
71% Bondage receiver
64% Switch
57% Vanilla
48% Ageplayer
40% Sadist
38% Dominant
36% Pet
34% Slave
30% Daddy/Mommy
29% Primal (Prey)
25% Degradation receiver
25% Bondage giver
21% Master/Mistress
11% Non-monogamist
10% All-Rounder
9% Brat tamer
4% Owner
1% Degradation giver
0% Primal (Hunter)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtScarred, Other
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics