New here? Sign Up Have an account?

if u like taking risks check me out

Male (22) looking for Male Erie, Pennsylvania, United States

'57 brown and blonde hair with a little pink im smart funny and dead ass serious when it comes to my family

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageIrish
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsthe flash
gotham
scream queens
arrow
law and order svu
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop
Favorite artistsjustin bieber lil wayne shwan mendes carrie underwood ariana grande
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite bookstwilight
a song for my mother
Idea of funwilling to do whatever
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeto get out and have the best life ever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneranything has to be nice funny and at least active
On the first datego to the movies