New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bored with Life

Eh, just chat with me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorOther
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionBipolar
My attractiveness:Attractive

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHead Chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showseh none atm
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesnone atm
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, I'm a recording artist, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artiststop, attila, bmth, ptv, etc
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, Horror, Poetry
Favorite booksnone atm
Idea of funidk lets get high
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Football (Soccer), Hockey, Paintball, Rodeo, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga