New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Take it all?

Male (39) looking for Female London, Ohio, United States

Loyal

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad
Favorite movies typesAction, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock
Favorite artistsRock, rap, etc
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror
Favorite booksStephen King
Idea of funBein competitive
HobbiesClubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryBondage

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
Goal in lifeRelaxe and be happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills
Look for in a partnerNo bullshit
On the first dateDown for anything