New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Music is life and I'm lonely

I just wanna talk to random Elmo's that love music like I do.
I'm a singer
I'm actually 17
I'm in Florida
I'm 5'6"

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildOther
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleI'm kinda my own. I write music and sing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPeter Pan, fantastic beasts and where to find them, and big hero 6
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsAll time low, set it off, bring me the horizon, issues, green screen kid, mayday parade, panic! At the disco, pierce the veil, falling in reverse, and sleeping with sirens
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, I'm an author
Favorite booksBroken flowers and other stairways to heaven~ arboretum M. Brake
Idea of funCuddling and movies, chilling, singing, listening to music and dancing, smoking the green, being crazy in public if it's okay with the other person.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe a well known singer in a band or solo or a well known author

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBeing able to be honest and true just please be honest
On the first dateI like going to the mall for a first date because I can see what they like and we can hang out and cuddle or go to the woods afterwards I love the woods they're just so peaceful.