New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cainx14

Male (27) looking for Female Caracas, Venezuela

Me encantan las artes marciales, el rock, algo el rap no mucho, los video juegos... Salir con los panas, etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageVenezuelan
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAuxiliar de Archivo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMy wife and kids, Stand up comedy, South Park, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesResident Evil, Ip Man, Bang Ok, Bruce Lee, Shinobido, Assassin Ninja, Etc.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsKoRn, Slipknot, AC/DC, Metallica, Genitallica, Desobediencia Civil, Iron Maiden, Slayer, Pantera, Coal Chamber, Ghost BC, Cridle Of Filth, etc.
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksResident Evil
Idea of funPlaya o grabar videos a lo Jackass o The Duddesons.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryhacer videos de tipo Jackass

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerBaja estatura, linda, carinosa, carismatica, timida, divertida, etc
On the first dateUna cita en el parque en un picnick, cine, playa, una cena, etc.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Walking