New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I don't know lol

L

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Unattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAttack on Titan, Soul Eater, Bleach, FLCL, Free!, Death Note, Supernatural, Big Bang Theory, Big O, Reba, Criminal Minds, CSI, NCIS, Inuyasha, Inspector Gadget, and Fullmetal Alchemist
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSpirited Away, Howl's Moving Castle, Kiki's Delivery Service, Memoirs of a Geisha, Uncle Buck, Nightmare Before Christmas, Corpse Bride, Alice and Wonder Land, Edward Scissorhands, Transformers, Cinderella, and Hunchback of Notre-Dame
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsBTS, Joe Inoue, Katy Perry, Justin Timberlake, Evanescence, Skillet, Fireflight, Flyleaf, BoA, Super Junior, Girls Generation, Yuya Matsushita, Panic at the Disco, Paramore, Girl's Day, Lisa, and Wonder Girls
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksKitchen Princess, Fruits Basket, Burned, Prince of Tennis, Vampire Knight, and Vampire Kisses
Idea of funTaking a walk downtown and just spending time with the one I love.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to try cuddling

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to at least be the best that I can be as a person and maybe even someone's wife.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like someone that is open-minded and who is very understanding
On the first dateFor the first date, we would go downtown and just talk and get to know each other or we would go to the mall and talk.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football (American), Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Skating, Tennis
Favorite teamCowboys

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga