New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New people

Weed friendly
Want new friends

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw and order svu
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesNerve
Suicide squad
8 mile
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funWeed
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumor

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking