New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kourtni

Female (19) looking for Male Tyler, Texas, United States

Hi I'm kourtni . I'm 15 even tho im not emo I still like emo guys I'm flirty funny ig and I love music I love to sing and dance I like tattoos and piercings. .lol um ask me anything

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWaitress

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsModern family ,2 broke girls , star, impire
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesParanormal activities , pumpkin head , ect
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, I'm a recording artist, New age
Favorite artistsKnives and pens by bvb
Breath by bb
Ect
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funListening to music dancing
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Dancing, Photography, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo become a criminal atterney and cps atterney

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerHonesty and love ig
On the first dateI would go on a picnic by a lake and listen to music and get to know each other