New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello:)

Female (21) looking for Male New Caney, Texas, United States

im just looking for people to talk to i am engaged. so just looking for friends, im fun and goofy i enjoy meeting new people. i love piercings and tattoos like alottttt...haha i have 9 piercings and 3 tats so far wanting so much more tats though haha anymore youd like to know just ask:)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Have PetsDog, Fish

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting