New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for new friends!

Male (29) looking for Female Keene, Virginia, United States

Looking to meet some people and maybe make some friends in VA! Wasn't exactly sure what to write in this section so I did like, a Q&A type thing....

What am I doing with my life?
Currently serving in the National Guard.


What am I good at?
My job to be honest.


What is the first thing people usually notice about me?
My personality I think. When I meet new people I'm often told how chill and down-to-earth I am. People also seem to take note of how I talk. Apparently I'm very "articulate" and sound very "educated" for what that's worth, hah.


Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food?
Big on action, sci-fi, and fantasy movies. Name anything released after the year 2000 and I've probably seen it haha. Animation, Anime, Comics (Marvel Universe especially), gaming. Listen to all types of music. Everything from rock and jazz to hip hop and techno. Used to DJ at clubs in DC and MD. Also, I love craft beer.


Six things I could never do without?
Music for sure. Friends and Family. Food and water of course. As long as I have those I'm good really!


I spend a lot of time thinking about:
How my friends are doing and what's going on in their lives. I seem to find other people's lives so much more interesting than my own to be honest.


On a typical Friday night I am:
Having a few drinks with friends, watching Netflix, or playing Xbox. Simple pleasures (:


The most private thing I'm willing to admit?
Anxiety and depression are things I've struggled with in the past.


You should message me if:
If you enjoy a good conversation, or you'd enjoy having a chill, down-to-earth person to hang out with!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
My attractiveness:Average

Education & Employment

Job TitleMilitary

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation
Music typesElectronic, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, Ambient
Reading selectionScience fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV