New here? Sign Up Have an account?

RAWR!! XxrafaelxX

Male (19) looking for Female Vila Verde, Braga, Portugal

idk >////<
Music is my life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsThere are so many O_O
Reading selectionFantasy, Nature
Idea of funListening Music ////<
Going to Metal/Rock concerts and festivals
HobbiesExercising, Music, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGo to concerts with someone i like >////

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeDo what i like and **** people \m/

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerwe count on each other for everything, enjoying our music and moments together ////
On the first datewalk in a park and listening music

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Running