New here? Sign Up Have an account?

emily

Female (18) looking for Male Calgary, Alberta, Canada

I'm 17, a gamer. a dc finatic. im an advanced pianist and i draw

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlenurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe walking dead. Sherlock.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPulp fiction. Batman vs Robin. Justice league dark
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsJake bugg, Patsy cline, Elton John
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Religious, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksOryx and Crake, The Snow garden.
Idea of funRelaxing, just chilling. going out and dancing, getting wasted
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust someone that will give me the attention i deserve. Someone kind that a well brought up family would like too have around
On the first dateI really like going out for dinners and cool restaurants. but i also love going to the zoo for first dates

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga