New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey

Male (19) looking for Female Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom

I'm shit at this so just like message me or whatever if you want

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Unattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsStranger things
End of the fucking world
Aggretsuko
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesLost boys
Brother bear
Grease
Music typesRap, Rock, Punk
Favorite artistsA day to remember
Linkin park
Lil xan
Declan McKenna
Cavetown
Reading selectionHistory, Horror
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make someone special very happy for ever. Basically the beginning of up before it got sad :c

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities
Look for in a partnerSomeone who actually cares and loves me and doesn't fucking cheat