New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

Imma bassist/drummer, giant nerd, book lover, emo af.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Burn Notice, Supernatural
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Favorite moviesDie Hard, Perks of Being A Wallflower
Music typesRock, I'm a recording artist, Punk
Favorite artistsPalaye Royale, myself, Paramore, P!ATD, TOP, FOB, BVB, All Time Low
Reading selectionFiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksLooking For Alaska, Perks of Being a Wallflower, More Than This
Idea of funAnything, I am very easily entertained
HobbiesReading, Music

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAnything

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBeing a musician

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLots of humor
On the first dateNo idea