New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lilboopeep

Inhale weed Exhale bullshit

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageEnglish
BuildThick
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job Titlenone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite movieshorror related
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsLil peep
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funweed
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysky diving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeidk yet

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerlove trust loyal great dates and sex
On the first datejamming out while smoking