New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello and hope we can hang out

Female (20) looking for Male Tucson, Arizona, United States

I'm a emo girl looking for some fun and a boyfriend where I live but other states are fine to

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRomanian
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthWaist length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsSurprise me
Favorite movies typesRomance, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesDeadpool
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Music, Mystery, Poetry, I'm an author
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerReal emo are the best I only date under 30 and I ask you out
On the first datejust ,cuddling and chatting