New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just your local dead gilr

straight edge

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsReptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThat 70s show, Growing up Creepie
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, History, Music, Poetry
Idea of funstaying inside with friends all day long
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionAtheist
Goal in lifejust to make it out alive everyday

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Skateboarding, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Wrestling

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running