New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for people to talk with

a 20 year old girl who is emo and has been through hell and back in my pass and I just wanna forget it. I have green eyes, hair that is dyed red, 3 tattoos on my arms and soon i'll be getting my snake bite piercings and another tattoo. My favorite bands are Asking Alexandria, Black Veil Brides, Bring Me The Horizon, Fall Out Boy, My Chemical Romance, Motionless In White, Pierce The Veil, Sleeping With Sirens, Slipknot, Suicide Silence, Twenty One Pilots, The Relentless, Bullet For My Valentine, Breaking Benjamin, Linkin Park, my favorite movie is American Satan, I love to sing and draw and my nickname is Shadow and I love to watch Anime

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Choppers, Customs
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsArrow, Street Outlaws, Supernatural, Legacies
Favorite movies typesAction, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Fast and the Furious movies
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsAsking Alexandria, Black Veil Brides, My Chemical Romance, Motionless In White, Fall Out Boy, Linkin Park, and The Relentless
Reading selectionComic, Music
Idea of funstaying home and listening to music
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryto go to my favorite bands concerts

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto pass college

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills
Look for in a partnereyes, hair
On the first dategoing for a walk on the beach or a fancy resturant

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Shooting
Enjoys watchingFootball, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamNFL: Dallas Cowboys
College Foot