New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey❤

I am very sweet and I just turned 18 I am kinda shy!! I am a very chill person you can talk to me about Anything?? Feel free to send me a message! I don't judge anybody!! I am a major goofball! I am a great listener, I try to help people!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAustralian
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorGreen
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Exotic animal, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig, Horse, Reptile, Rodent, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTraining to be EMT

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsAlexa and Katie,
Family guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe conjuring
Saw I-Iv
Music typesMetal
Favorite artistsBlack veil brides, panic at the disco, asking Alexandria, motionless in white, and bring me the horizon!
Reading selectionHorror
Favorite booksScary ones!
Idea of funGoing on roller coasters, taking a walk on the Beach, and swimmimg
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo make people happy and to be a leader! I want to help people through the hard times and be a good role model!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look at how the person is! I like someone who isnt clingy and is very respectful! Someone with a good sense of humor!!
On the first dateI would say going on a walk or like a bowling alley!

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga