New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nerdy!

Female (18) looking for Male Roswell, Georgia, United States

My name is alexis I'm a very goofy and open person, you can tell me what ever ya want! I'm a singer/songwriter, I play loads of instruments, I skateboard and, I love listening to music! I'm very sweet!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAustralian
BuildThick
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleEMT IN TRAINING

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsIf I ever watch TV, it would be freinds!
Favorite movies typesHorror
Favorite moviesThe conjuring
Annabelle
Isn't it romantic
Music typesMetal, Punk
Favorite artistsPanic at the disco,
Motionless in white
Green Day
Attack attack
The ready set
Reading selectionI'm an author
Favorite booksMy biography!
Idea of funLaughing and having a good time with people I Care about!
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Dancing, Photography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySkydiving or going off roading

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make people smile and forget about the bad in life!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Boldness, Oddities, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who is funny, respectful, and puts effort into texting me!
On the first dateGo to the movies, or play video games

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga