New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single looking for a relationship with a woman

I'm 26,I smoke weed and drink with friends listen to music, love rap rock and metal music, anything else just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsWWE Monday night Raw, WWE Tuesday night Smackdown, Rick and Morty, Ridiculousness, etc..........
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have a relationship that's long lasting, meet people I admire, ect.....

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTrustful, honest, similarly
On the first dateProbably go somewhere and drink and smoke weed and listen to music, not sure yet