New here? Sign Up Have an account?

One Weird Individual

I'm Razer, 21, I'm a Street Racer and Mechanic. Love my cars and my music loud. #BassIsLife. #ItsNeverTooLoud. I do alot of stuff in my spare time and I'm an old school gamer, i play PS2 and PC. Born and raised in West By God Virginia and i represent 304 for my state! i listen to just about every kind of music and from different countries as well. if you would like to know more, feel free to message me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I owni used to own a 2001 Bombardier DS650 with the original graphics but that thing has a long story behind it.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleBackyard Mechanic/Handyman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsKing Of The Hill, Family Guy, American Dad, Clevland Show, The Three Stooges, Green Acres, Beverly Hillbillies, Gomer Pyle, The Andy Griffith Show, AFV, and WWE.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Technical
Favorite booksThe Dragons Of Dorcastle
Idea of funI'll tell you later
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryNASCAR Featherlite/Whelen Modified Series. Flying A Plane. Driving a car that isn't mine very fast.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeI'll tell you later

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerill tell you later
On the first datedepends on the person