New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello

Female (18) looking for Male Menlo, Georgia, United States

looking for a emo male 18 to 19 years old, understanding, loves rock.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsbnha, black butler, aot
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesany
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artiststhree days grace, linkin park, nirvana, skillet, evanescence, icon for hire, cryoshell, seether, black veil brides, paramore, audioslave.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksany
Idea of funhaving fun, singing, dancing, being loved
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryto go to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be a rock singer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnertheir personality, loving
On the first datego to apark or camping

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting