New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello, Im eze nice to meet you

27, and here for freinds

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedfast bikes, and off road
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX
RidesJust around town
Wears a helmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height188 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtSecret piercings, Other
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleApprentice

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsidk, just whatever i feel up to looking at.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAlot.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Vacuum cleaner noises, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsKorn, Slipknot, Anything but country.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror
Favorite booksonly horror books are fun to me
Idea of funi have to much to put here.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto have a lot of money. so much i don't worry about surviving anymore.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerConnection, and goos soul, and someone that loves me for me, and to get along
On the first datethat's a secret. i cant tell you XD i'm Spontaneous

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Gymnastics, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Extreme sports, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Winter Sports
Favorite teamnone

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting